Contact

Our Staff

Editor/Publisher
Craig Garnett
cgarnett@ulnnow.com

General Manager
Logan Garnett
lgarnett@ulnnow.com

Bookkeeping
Betty Hilderbran
bhilderbran@ulnnow.com

Managing Editor
Meghann Garcia
mgarcia@ulnnow.com

Lifestyles Editor
Kim Eagle
mgarcia@ulnnow.com

Staff Writers
Kimberly Rubio
krubio@ulnnow.com

Sports Editor

James Volz
jvolz@ulnnow.com

Receptionist
Julye Keeble
jkeeble@ulnnow.com

Circulation Manager
Pete Luna
pluna@ulnnow.com

Classified Manager
Norma Ybarra
nybarra@ulnnow.com

Advertising Director
Steve Balke
sbalke@ulnnow.com

Advertising Executive

Michael Robinson

mrobinson@ulnnow.com

Graphic Designer
Gloria Resma
gresma@ulnnow.com

Newspapers in Education Coordinator

Olga Charles
ocharles@ulnnow.com

Mail Room Supervisor

Pablo Gaitan


Uvalde Leader-News

 

 

110 N. East Street
Uvalde, TX 78801
Phone: (830) 278-3335
Fax: (830) 278-9191


Contact Form