Uvalde Stars begin tourney

The Uvalde Little League Senior Division All-Stars will begin play in the 2014 Texas West State softball tournament today at San Antonio’s McAllister Park. They will take on the Childress All-Stars in a game set to start at 8:30 p.m. Members of the Uvalde All-Star team include Cerna Contreras, Deandra Vera, Madison Alvarez, Cierra Alonzo, Gabby Flores, Madison Watson, Katelin Sena, Odessa Gauna, Estella Aguinaga, Alexis Sanchez, Samantha Hernandez, and Ariana Zamora.

To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition 

Rate this article: 
No votes yet