Our Staff

Editor/Publisher
Craig Garnett
cgarnett@ulnnow.com

General Manager
Logan Garnett
lgarnett@ulnnow.com

Busines Office Manager
Betty Hilderbran
bhilderbran@ulnnow.com

Managing Editor
Meghann Garcia
mgarcia@ulnnow.com

Staff Writer
Kimberly Rubio
krubio@ulnnow.com

Staff Writer
Charley Robinson
crobinson@ulnnow.com

Sports Editor
James Volz
jvolz@ulnnow.com

Receptionist
Julye Keeble
jkeeble@ulnnow.com

 

Circulation Manager
Pete Luna
pluna@ulnnow.com

Classified Manager
Norma Ybarra
nybarra@ulnnow.com

Advertising Director
Steve Balke
sbalke@ulnnow.com

Advertising Executive
Michael Robinson
mrobinson@ulnnow.com

Graphic Designer
Gloria Resma
gresma@ulnnow.com

Newspapers in Education Coordinator
Olga Charles
ocharles@ulnnow.com

Mail Room Supervisor
Pablo Gaitan

 


 

 

 

Uvalde Leader-News

110 N. East Street
Uvalde, TX 78801
Phone: (830) 278-3335
Fax: (830) 278-9191